It’s time to really REALLY look at how we treat each other.


This is not going to be a long and pithy post but since I apparently have some spring in my key board.

As for typing and grammar errors bear with me my dear editor and I are not together any longer and I hate this new keyboard. So unfortunately you are stuck with me.

My message tonight is simple love each other, and don’t get me wrong we have come long ways as a people. Ice ages, massive changes in the landscape. But it all seems to boil down to one thing. This is what we don’t want coming along.

Maybe we can build a fire, sing a couple of those songs huh. With everything going on is that safe? But are we all going to screw each other over a couple of points to profit . Obviously a quote from AILENS. But it still rings true.

Humans will do what we do to survive these last few years should have taught us more than rabid oligarchs Always win because they think that money equals power. Well I have a rude Pearl Moment may be ahead.

So I will put on my Canadian battered and bashed hat . And gulp for just a minute.

You may not know this about Canada but we know all of your secrets. Why because you put it all on screen.

But that is not the point today, Well it could be if you could pick up Carson after school.

But in all honesty Canada the big brother, yea we are bigger. Canada took a big hit these last few weeks when we have our own reckoning coming when thousands of unmarked child graves have been finally found in areas that were apparently only school grounds.

I am holding back the bile in my neck when we realized what we finally uncovered. I must give full disclosure at this point I was adopted into a very caring home when I was an infant. But thousands of children were stolen from homes. Often promised a better way of life than the Dirty Indian. I am sorry if that offends but that is what it amounted to.

ARTI grew up White and I can’t change that but even in my own family I heard why did you marry a squa.

Honesty to a boy growing up that is saying is your mother a nigger. My family may contest but I heard the arguments.

So at least apparently we have come to a settlement. I watched the Canada Day festivities as always. But did you notice most of the country was dead silent.

And it should have stayed that way. A respectful remembrance to who all Canadians have lost.

Instead of fireworks the drones in the sky made a symbolic handshake to which the Crown, the Canadian Government the Roman Catholic Church always had agreed to. But never delivered. Gordon Downie offerd his hand and you have done nothing but look cute to deserve it.

Prove me wrong Sir John was a drunk but he built a railroad. Can you not bring clean water.

Respectfully Mister Prime Minister

Robert Michael Ogden

Comments are closed.