Why must be woke culture always so correct?


Hi I’m back! But one thing I just don’t understand these days is this so called agenda. I really don’t understand how people could become so fragile in such a short amount of time.

I could go into a rant about how my years are better than your years. Why didn’t you have a more ferrel environment or left home in the morning drank from neighbors garden hoses without someone hovering over you 24/7.

It’s hard being a parent we do actually care, but we also understand that people are not made of glass. Young people need time to explore and grow independently or when their support system is gone they simply crumble.

Now please gentle reader understand that as humans we learn far more from our mistakes than our successes. Do I expect you to become Darwin award recipients. No, not at all.

But understand there are reasons why we are built body, brain and Soul the way we are. We need conflict and archtypes to strive to be more than we already are.

Am I saying conflict is good, no but it is necessary. People need to think critically and objectively. People need to stop being afraid of being hurt, life is a constant shit show. The sooner you learn that the better.

Voltaire said “I may not agree with what you are saying. But, I would give my life so you can say it.” Now that’s brass fucking balls there.

So why are Disney and many other studios under fire now. Well because they refuse to challenge us or yourself anymore.

Well because they work fine in the first place! You may not agree with my arguments but would you die to protect my right to say it? Think on that.

Inclusiveness is the new banner word. Fuck yea I’m on board. But write NEW and exciting story’s to reflect your truth. Don’t steal a past generations hero’s and icons and twist them to your will. Most of these characters or archetypes have lasted 50 years or more and wanna know why?

Because they work. Yes of course The Force can be female, jump on. But maybe just maybe it could also be Male? I dunno, maybe it’s an opossum.

One of the most profound things that stuck with me in University was, life is a rough Mistress…Or should I say partner? But also that we all must form our own opinions and be able to think critically and creatively and objectively. How do we do that, you may ask. Well put your phone down and have an actual conversation with someone. If it’s someone you don’t like even better!!

Remember, I am first and foremost a student of history and human nature. So how do we thrive? We talk and listen. We grow.

Comments are closed.