Just a tad under the weather, Ikea and Bond.


I know many of you who read my blog on a weekly basis have been hoping for something new of late.  I do apologize these last few weeks have been really hard on us.

Dar was struck two weeks ago with a severe stomach ailment that sent us to hospital in the middle of the night and kept us there most of the weekend.
Thankfully it was only a flu,  I say thankfully in severity to say losing an organ.

She came down with a 9 day bout of this stomach flu from hell and I am currently on day 7.  So hopefully on the mend.

I will be back talking all about the new found pluses in our life such as the invitation to an Ikea opening here in Winnipeg, the new James Bond hype and anything else that rattles my cage in no time at all.

Thanks

Bob

 

 

Comments are closed.