What the #%@#: Out west


image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sadly I’m still blogging from my phone. But here are few neck Benders I got from out west.

Enjoy!

I’m not sure of the order, being i’m still blogging from My phone.

here’s my best try.

Me in a flight suit prior to zip line

Me in Bomber gear outside rider territory

Outside a glacier bus

Our tram ride tour guide

Jasper the bear and moms

A little metal dog peeing

Dar’s mom in a moose hat

Me being interviewed by star reporter Deborah Shawcross

3 responses to “What the #%@#: Out west

  1. Glad you explained the bear- looks like a cross between a Holstein and a giraffe….

    • What bloody time is it in Japan?

      Either i’m up late or you early.

      Jasper was for years in town, but i’m glad we ran into him on the way up the mountain.

  2. Love the sculpture…